When you connect Sho_w. with your phone or tablet's contact list, you'll be able to see a list of your contacts. From there, you can choose contacts to spot or send videos directly via iMessage or SMS.

When your contact list is connected, it's periodically synced and securely stored on our servers. You can disconnect your contacts at any time.

Did this answer your question?