How do I block or unblock someone?
To block someone:
1. Tap their username to go to their profile.
2. Tap the options icon
3. Tap Block
To unblock someone:
1. Follow steps 1-2 above
2. Tap Unblock
People aren't notified when you block them. Learn more about blocking people.
What happens when I block someone on .show?
When you block someone, that person won't be able to find your profile, posts or live streams on .show. People aren't notified when you block them.
Can a person I blocked still mention me?
Yes, someone you blocked can mention your username on .show, but this mention won't appear in your Notifications. If you block someone and then change your username, they won't be able to mention you unless they know your new username.
When I block someone, do their likes and comments disappear from my videos?
After you block someone, their likes and comments are not removed from your posts.
Are my comments and likes still visible to people I block?
People that you block can still see your likes and comments on posts that were share by public accounts or accounts they follow.